Alpha Aktiv Language Academy

Hans-Böckler-Straße 2, 69115, Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttember 69115, Germany
courses

Kaikki kurssit

Alpha Aktiv Language Academy tarjoaa seuraavia kielikurssityyppejä:

school
photos

Valokuvia

  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 1/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 2/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 3/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 4/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 5/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 6/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 7/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 8/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 9/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 10/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 11/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 12/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 13/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 14/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 15/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 16/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 17/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 18/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 19/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 20/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 21/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 22/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 23/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 24/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 25/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 26/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 27/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 28/54
  • Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 29/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 30/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 31/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 32/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 33/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 34/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 35/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 36/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 37/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 38/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 39/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 40/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 41/54
  • Tarjoama piskelijamajoitus 42/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 43/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 44/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 45/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 46/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 47/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 48/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 49/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 50/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 51/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 52/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 53/54
  • Apartments offered by Alpha Aktiv Language Academy 54/54
reviews

Arviointeja

90% suosittelee

perustuu20 arvioon
5 tähteä
9
4 tähteä
8
3 tähteä
2
2 tähteä
0
1 tähti
1
Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus

"Absolutely worth it!"

Cristina Del Carmen Menendez Rule, opiskelija _ maasta Meksiko

The teachers are really good, Isabel more than Maria. I learned more in 2 weeks here than in the 6 months doing Duolingo.
Definitely would recommend.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
12 M08 2019 - 23 M08 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah Menges, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
16 October 2019

Dear Cristina,

thank you very much for your lovely feedback. It was a pleasure having you here with us and we would be happy to have you back!

Wishing you all the best!

"I learned a lot and enjoyed my stay in Heidelberg and that was the goal."

Latifa Benabdallah, opiskelija _ maasta Marokko

I liked the teacher and the location of the school.

The school facilities are good but with more cleaning they would be great.

The housing was very well located, few minutes walk from school.

But the beds are old and of low quality.

The kitchen is unfurnished.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
3 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
5 M08 2019 - 30 M08 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah Menges, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
16 October 2019

Dear Latifa,

thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us!
We are always looking for ways to improve, thus we have taken your suggestions seriously and have ordered new furniture for our accommodation. Maybe you will see them if you join us next year again :)

Wishing you all the best!

"I spent a wonderful time in Heidelberg"

Giulio Burresi, opiskelija _ maasta Italia

I really appreciated the lessons of the teacher Inna. She corrected every day my homework and she was passionate, helpful and thorough in teaching.

The school is very near to Haupstrasse, which is the main street of the Old Town.

A word about my host family. The landlady, Sevinc Kilic, was kind, clean, helpful and honest. She cooked every evening and she was talkative, so that I could improve my ability in conversation in German.

In my experience, there are no dislikes!

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
29 M07 2019 - 9 M08 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah Menges, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
15 August 2019

Dear Giulio,

thank you very much for your wonderful feedback!
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you again in the future - maybe for a longer time :)

Wishing you all the best!

"Good teacher, good location, good activities"

Luciana Maria Stoian, opiskelija _ maasta Romania

The teacher was good. The location is in the center and is a good location. I liked the most the activities in the afternoon.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
8 M07 2019 - 19 M07 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
09 August 2019

Dear Luciana,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us and I hope you will keep Alpha Aktiv in good memories.

Wishing you all the best!

"The two weeks learning in alpha aktiv is equal to half a year in my homeland."

Pin-Yu Chen, opiskelija _ maasta Taiwan

At first, the teacher of our class changes frequently and they seem not to know what the previous has taught or what homework has given. Second week the teacher, Mirek, was really good. He knows what kind of problem we might have when it comes to learning grammar, and the lectures were much more interesting. In addition, the Lack of air conditioner is really a problem when there is a heatwave. It was too sweltering to learn.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
24 M06 2019 - 5 M07 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
09 August 2019

Dear Pin-Yu,

thank you very much for your positive feedback!
We are happy to hear that the course was helpful for you.
We apologize for the lack of air conditioner in 2 of our classrooms. The heatwave in Germany came very suddenly and when we tried to buy new ACs for the rooms, they were unfortunately all sold and couldn't even be ordered anymore.
We will make sure to buy new ACs this winter to be prepared for next summer - maybe you will then join us again! :)

"Skilled teachers and fun people, not the best housing"

Anton Enander, opiskelija _ maasta Ruotsi

The teacher for the C1 course was very skilled and motivated in her education, and made us students interact during class. The afternoon conversation-class was not very organized and at times a bot chaotic, and also because students from all different classes were mixed, there was some difficulty in communicating with each other. I did not take part in the activities. The people at the reception at the school were very nice and helpful. The accommodation could have been better, the bathroom sink was leaking and there was no possibility of WiFi/WLAN on our floor.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
2 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
1 M07 2019 - 19 M07 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
09 August 2019

Hi Anton,

thank you very much for your good feedback, which we will for sure forward to Jessica! We do apologize for the problems in the accommodation. We now have finally set up a new WiFi-Router there and now it is working much better. We are sorry that it took so long.

Wishing you all the best for your future and we hope you keep your time in Germany in good memories :) !

"There were too many people in our group, so the classes were not such effective as they could be. The"

Sergei Slinkin, opiskelija _ maasta Venäjä

The teacher in my group was very good. His name is Mirek. His classes were interesting and we had a lot of fun. His way of explanation is clear and understandable. Perhaps, Mirek is the best language teacher I've ever seen. The general atmosphere in the group was friendly and comfortable. School is located in a nice place not far from the Old Town. The way from the dorm to the school took me 20 minutes by foot. The route is enjoyable.
However, there were some problems with Alpha Aktiv. The main problem was in number of students in my group. Most of the time of my language course there were 20+ students in the group, so it was not too effective. For some reason, Alpha Aktiv could not provides the necessary number of teachers. All in all, it was rather unpleasant.
Another problem is connected with the accomodation provided by Alpha Aktiv. There were some problems with water supply and sanitation. The water tap leaked from time to time. One time the sanitation was temporarily out of service.
An unfortunate incident happened in the last day of my staying at Alpha Aktiv's room. I was in my dorm room when suddenly someone opened the door by his key without knoking or something like that. The men who opened the door was janitor or groundskeeper, he asked me about my checking out rather rude. Apparently, he thought that I had to leave the room that day, but in fact I had one day more. After the claryfiyng teh situation he's gone, but such kind of unexpected visit was really impolite on his part.
So, the main problem of Alpha Aktiv is a quite low degree of organization, and it is saddening.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
1 M07 2019 - 12 M07 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Ei
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
09 August 2019

Dear Sergei,

thank you very much for your honest feedback. I understand that you felt unsatisfied about the large amount of number in your class. The situation here was not that we didn't have enough teachers, but that no student wanted to leave Mirek's class. Although all of our teachers are doing a great job, students who got used to Mirek then didn't want to leave his class anymore.
For next time, however, we will definitely think of another solution!
I do also apologize for the misunderstanding with the house keeper. The reason here is very simple: Usually, all of our students must move out of their dorm on Friday so that the house keeper and the cleaning crew have enough time to prepare the room for the new students. You were allowed to stay an extra night as an exception, so probably that's why the house keeper assumed you were already gone.
We wish you all the best in your future!

"Unforgettable experience"

Hin ka Cheong, opiskelija _ maasta Kiina

The teacher is experienced with good teaching method and we learned a lot. The location of the school is good and is near the town. Heidelberg is a great place to study and stay. My housing is very nice with a nice and quiet environment and I have a very nice room that is good for study. The host mother is very nice and make delicious meal. I miss the house and my host mother. I would love to come again and stay longer.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
Opiskelun aika
3 M06 2019 - 7 M06 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
09 August 2019

Dear Hin ka,

thank you very much for your lovely feedback!
We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with all of our services and we hope to see you again - maybe next year? :)

"Erfahrung 100% positiv"

Giulia Bruzzone, opiskelija _ maasta Sveitsi

Schule:
Klassengrösse ideal. Ich habe nie das Gefühl gehabt dass etwas nicht funktioniert. Die Lage in der Stadt ist optimal.

Kurs:
Man erkannte sofort welcher Kurs für mein Niveau ideal ist. Die Unterrichteinheiten waren jeden Tag unterhaltsam und man konnte kontinuierlich eine Verbesserung des Niveaus erkennen. Dafür danke ich ins besonders von ganzem Herzen Mirek, welcher ausser einer grossen Erfahrung und Kompetenz als Lehrer es schaffte, dass wir schöne, interessante Stunden miteinander verbrachten.

Unterkunft:
Ich habe mich dafür entschieden bei einer Familie unterzukommen um kontinuierlich einen deutschsprachigen Input zu bekommen. Bei Dominika habe ich mich sofort zu Hause gefühlt und habe ausser eine super Gastgeberin auch eine spitzen Frau und Freundin gehabt, mit der ich immer reden konnte.
Danke vielmals!

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
3 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
7 M01 2019 - 1 M02 2019
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"The only great thing about this course was the lesson."

Tea Qyteza, opiskelija _ maasta Albania

The accommodation was horrible. It doesn’t look nothing like the photos. I had to clean everything by myself. The room was so dirty. Some lights and the heating wasn’t working properly and I asked for the Hausmeister to come. They took 3 days to respond my email and the Hausmeister never came. The only reason I would recommend this course is Mirek the teacher. I have been to different courses and i think this was the most productive one. Sometimes when you 4 lessons a day it may get a little bit boring but this was not the case. We did different things and learned so many new things.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
2 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
22 M10 2018 - 9 M11 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"The course I attended in Alpha Aktiv was really helpful and I improved a lot."

Briana-Maria Soreata , opiskelija _ maasta Romania

My experience in Hidelberg and mostly at Alpha Aktiv was great. The course I attended helped me improve my German skills a lot in quite a short time. The people I've met were all really nice and helpful, both the teachers and the other students. The school and the apartment offered very good facilities and i liked that they were close to the city center. All in all, everything went well and I'm glad I had the opportunity to take part in this experience.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
3 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
13 M08 2018 - 7 M09 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"I would never repeat and I definitely don't recommend it to anyone"

Elena Hernández Benito, opiskelija _ maasta Espanja

I enrolled for a super intensive course. That was my decision, but when I get there, the extra classes, that is, the conversation classes, were difficult for me. I asked if I could change the type of course that I was doing and do just the intensive course. They said that there was nothing they could do and that the only solution was not to attend those lessons. Nothing they could do???? Really????
The teacher for the grammar lessons was good, and the type of classes were ok too.
And then, there is the accommodation. I paid for a single room in a shared flat. The room was ok, it was clean and had a bed, a wardrobe and a table. But they don't provide you a pillow. If I am going to be there just for three weeks, I don't want to buy a pillow than I can't carry back home with me at the end. But I had to buy it. The flat was horrible. Everything was super old and it was really really dirty. The girls that lived there told me that once a week someone go to the flat to clean everything, which I highly doubt. I never seen anyone and there was the same dirt all the time. I asked for a change of flat, I wanted a single flat, something just for me. They allowed me to do that change, but of course, charging me with some money from the deposit. This institution is only interested in money and they don't care at all for their students well-being. I changed flats. The new one was very good. It was big and it was clean. But the neighbors were super loud all the time, specially at night. I couldn't sleep more than three or four hours every night and I was getting sick. I decided to leave earlier than I was supposed to. They didn't care about anything. I paid a deposit of 500 euro and they give me back just 320.
Also, the staff at the office isn't helpful at all. The girl that welcomed me the first day was really nice, and then, when I asked to talked with her about my problems they didn't let me do it.


I would never come back to this place and I don't recommend it to anyone. It's cheaper than other institutions in Germany, but it's definitely not worth it.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
2 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
20 M08 2018 - 7 M09 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Ei
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"Great teachers, textbooks, and fellow students."

Robert Chipok, opiskelija _ maasta USA

I spent two weeks reviewing the level of German I had studied years ago in college. The morning grammar class was followed by a conversation class. After classes there was total immersion as I made my way around the city speaking German everywhere. The location of the school is very convenient. The school is not on the outskirts of the city, but in the center. The teachers I had were friendly, helpful, and highly competent. The textbook for the grammar class was well organized, and the reader that we used in the conversation class was an interesting story that takes place in Heidelberg. It was a pleasure working with the other students in my classes. The library of Heidelberg University is open to the public, so there was always a quiet place to study nearby. The library was open every day until one AM.
I stayed in my own private apartment, which I arranged through Alpha Aktiv. It was spacious, with lots of light and a balcony, and was only a few minutes from the school. The only negative was that some of the other residents treated the building like a fraternity house, with loud parties in the hallways, constant slamming of doors, and shouting at all hours.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
20 M08 2018 - 31 M08 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"It was a good class, I had trouble absorbing the material."

Mary Hilken, opiskelija _ maasta USA

The location was great. The teacher, Tam, was good. She spoke English with a very strong accent. I wondered if she also spoke German with an accent.

It was very hot in the rooms, which made it hard to concentrate. Air conditioning would be a big improvement.

I would have preferred a class with more emphasis on speaking, perhaps with a lot of repetition. It seems as if your classes are geared towards helping immigrants pass the test to get a visa. That’s fine, but it wasn’t my goal.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
opiskelun kesto
3 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
2 M07 2018 - 27 M07 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"Good teacher, perfect accomodation location, but dirty and unequipped flat in relation with the course price."

Belen Peñalver Ruiz, opiskelija _ maasta Espanja

My teacher was really good, so even though I was just for three weeks I believe I have learned a lot for the time spendid.

My accommodation was perfectly located, however for its price and the course price it was quite dirty and unequipped, especially the kitchen.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
2 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
2 M07 2018 - 20 M07 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.

"It is an excellent learning technique which helps student step by step learn the langauge"

Zaina Alhashmi, opiskelija _ maasta Oman

I really I like the learning methods and I would go to the same in future , the accomodation was very good but I did not relax for the bed.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
opiskelun kesto
3 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
7 M05 2018 - 30 M05 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah Menges, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
12 July 2018

Dear Zaina,

thank you very much for your great review. I am happy to hear that you would like to join us again in the future and that you enjoyed your class.
I am sorry to hear that you didn't feel comfortable. It is a pity that we didn't know about that earlier, we would have loved to help you!

Wishing you all the best!

"It was really good, I understand what I need to speak German."

Sebastian Barber, opiskelija _ maasta Chile

It was really good, the teachers are good and can help you in every moment and the classroom is good too. In a good space you feel good.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
opiskelun kesto
3 viikkoa
Opiskelun aika
29 M01 2018 - 23 M02 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah Menges, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
12 July 2018

Dear Sebastian,

thank you very much for that great review.
It is a pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed your 4 weeks with us. In case you should ever come back to Heidelberg, please stop by at our school again. We would love to see you again and see how your German has improved in the meantime :)

Wishing you all the best!

"A great introduction to German in a comfortable environment"

Meagan Crotty, opiskelija _ maasta Kanada

My fiancé and I spent one week in Heidelberg to start learning German. This course was a great introduction and we had a lot of fun. The class size was not too large and the teachers were encouraging. We will definitely continue to learn German back in Canada, and will definitely return to Heidelberg in the future.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Koulun sijainti
Majoitus
Opiskelun aika
5 M02 2018 - 9 M02 2018
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah Menges, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
12 July 2018

Dear Meagan, dear Jason,

thank you very much for your wonderful review!
We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay here with us - even though it was very short :)
We would love to welcome you back in Heidelberg in the future!

Wishing you all the best!!

"Everything was OK"

Jose-Ramon Martin Martin, opiskelija _ maasta Espanja

A very intense week. There was a health problem with a woman teacher and they were quick and flexible to solve that problem and relocate the classes. A very professional and efficient School. The one to one classes of the super intensive course were the best.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Koulun sijainti
Opiskelun aika
19 M06 2017 - 23 M06 2017
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
Sarah, Market Development Manager at Alpha Aktiv Language Academy responded to this review.
22 August 2017

Dear Ramon,

thank you very much for your wonderful review on our school! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and we will also pass this on to Mirek :)
We wish you all the best for your future and hope you have had a safe trip back with your motorbike !

"A very dynamic group with an effective teaching method."

Cristy Contreras, opiskelija _ maasta UK

I had a great experience at the school. My classmates were always working in teams and the teacher had great communication with all the students. The location is just perfect in the centre of Heidelberg.

Lue lisää...

Arvioni koulusta

Opetuksen taso
Koulun toimitilat
Sosiaaliset aktiviteetit
Koulun sijainti
opiskelun kesto
1 viikko
Opiskelun aika
23 M01 2017 - 3 M02 2017
Suosittelisitko tätä koulua?
Kyllä
Tämä on vahvistettu yhteenveto. Tämä opiskelija on varattu kurssin tässä koulussa Language International:n kautta.
housing

Majoitus

Alpha Aktiv Language Academy tarjoaa seuraavia majoitustyyppejä:
homestay

Kotimajoitus - Yhden hengen huone - Aamiainen ja illallinen

250 €
viikoittain

Homestay - Single-person room - Breakfast and dinner

Ikäryhmä: 12 vuoden ikäinen tai vanhempi
Sijainti: Outside the city center of Heidelberg
Majoitustyyppi: Kotimajoitus
Huonetyyppi: Yhden hengen huone
Ateriaa: Aamiainen ja illallinen (14 ateriaa viikossa)
Matka kouluun: 5 - 20 minuuttia buslla
Saatavuus: tammi - joulu
Päivä saapumisesta: sunnuntai, milloin
Lähtöpäivänä: lauantai, milloin
250 €
Host Families

Living with a host family is an alternative to living in our student residences or in an apartment. Living with a host family of our choice gives you the best chance to learn about the German way of life. In addition, by engaging with native speakers on a daily basis you get to improve your language skills in a very practical way.

The accommodation is usually booked with half board, but of course boarding arrangements can be customized if required.
student-residence

Opiskelija-asuntola - 2-hengen jaetussa huoneessa - Ei aterioita

100 €
viikoittain

Student residence (off-campus) - 2-person shared room - No meals

Ikäryhmä: 18 vuoden ikäinen tai vanhempi
Osoite: Bergheimerstraße 19, Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69115, Germany
Sijainti: In the city center of Heidelberg
Majoitustyyppi: Opiskelija-asuntola (kampuksen ulkopuolella)
Huonetyyppi: 2-hengen jaetussa huoneessa
Ateriaa: Ei aterioita
Toimitilat: Keittiö, pesula, langaton internetyhteys, ilmainen internet, ja lämmitys
Matka kouluun: 5 - 10 minuuttia walklla
Saatavuus: tammi - joulu
Päivä saapumisesta: sunnuntai, milloin
Lähtöpäivänä: perjantai, ennen 12:00
100 €
Student Residence is ideal for those who wish to keep in contact with
other students of the school. There is a possibility to share a flat. This
includes a single room with no board, but use of kitchen.
The price depends on the kind of residence, its location in the city
center and the number of students living there.

• In the house there are 8-12 students
• There are three floors
• There are 3 rooms on each floor
• The kitchen is on each floor (to be shared)
• There are two bathrooms with shower (to be shared)
• 5 minutes walking to school
• Wireless internet connection
• Washing machine (2€ per wash)

Opiskelija-asuntola - Yhden hengen huone - Ei aterioita

170 €
viikoittain

Student residence (off-campus) - Single-person room - No meals

Ikäryhmä: 18 vuoden ikäinen tai vanhempi
Osoite: Bergheimerstraße 19, Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69115, Heidelberg
Sijainti: In the city center of Heidelberg
Majoitustyyppi: Opiskelija-asuntola (kampuksen ulkopuolella)
Huonetyyppi: Yhden hengen huone
Ateriaa: Ei aterioita
Toimitilat: Keittiö, pesula, langaton internetyhteys, ilmainen internet, ja lämmitys
Matka kouluun: 5 - 10 minuuttia walklla
Saatavuus: tammi - joulu
Päivä saapumisesta: sunnuntai, milloin
Lähtöpäivänä: perjantai, ennen 12:00
170 €
Student Residence is ideal for those who wish to keep in contact with
other students of the school. There is a possibility to share a flat. This
includes a single room with no board, but use of kitchen.
The price depends on the kind of residence, its location in the city
center and the number of students living there.

• In the house there are 8-12 students
• There are two floors
• There are 5 room on each floor (2-3 double rooms)
• The kitchen is on each floor (to be shared)
• On each floor there is separate bathroom with shower (to be shared)
• 5 minutes walking to school
• Wireless internet connection
• Washing machine (2€ per wash)
apartment

Huoneisto - 2-hengen jaetussa huoneessa - Ei aterioita

120 €
viikoittain

Shared apartment - 2-person shared room - No meals

Ikäryhmä: 18 vuoden ikäinen tai vanhempi
Osoite: Rohrbacherstraße 61, Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69115, Germany
Sijainti: In the city center of Heidelberg
Majoitustyyppi: Soluasunnossa
Huonetyyppi: 2-hengen jaetussa huoneessa
Ateriaa: Ei aterioita
Toimitilat: Yksityinen kylpyhuone, keittiö, pesula, langaton internetyhteys, ilmainen internet, ja lämmitys
Matka kouluun: 5 - 8 minuuttia walklla
Saatavuus: tammi - joulu
Päivä saapumisesta: sunnuntai, milloin
Lähtöpäivänä: perjantai, ennen 12:00
120 €
• In the building there are 24 apartments
• There are 4 floors
• The room has its separate kitchenette and bathroom
• There is a wireless Internet connection in the room (also TV cable available)
• Room is furnished

Huoneisto - Yhden hengen huone - Ei aterioita

210 €
viikoittain

Private apartment - Single-person room - No meals

Ikäryhmä: 18 vuoden ikäinen tai vanhempi
Osoite: Rohrbacherstraße 61, Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg 69115, Germany
Sijainti: In the city center of Heidelberg
Majoitustyyppi: Yksityishuoneisto
Huonetyyppi: Yhden hengen huone
Ateriaa: Ei aterioita
Toimitilat: Yksityinen kylpyhuone, keittiö, pesula, langaton internetyhteys, ilmainen internet, ja lämmitys
Matka kouluun: 5 - 7 minuuttia walklla
Saatavuus: tammi - joulu
Päivä saapumisesta: sunnuntai, milloin
Lähtöpäivänä: perjantai, ennen 12:00
210 €
• In the building there are 24 apartments
• There are 4 floors
• The room has its separate kitchenette and bathroom
• There is a wireless Internet connection in the room (also TV cable available)
• Room is furnished
visa

Viisumineuvonta

Me emme voi anoa viisumeja opiskelijoiden puolesta. Koulu voi kuitenkin tarjota viisumihakemukseen tarvittavat lomakkeet.

Hyväksymiskirje lähetetään postitse maksutta kotiosoitteeseesi. Jos haluat saada materiaalin pikakirjeenä, rekisteröitymisen ohessa veloitetaan maksuna 80 €.

Lennot ja lentokenttävaihdot

Huomaa, että emme varaa opiskelijoille lentoja. Jos etsit lentojen hintatietoja, suosittelemme Kayak.com sivustoa, jossa voit valita selata lentovaihtoehtoja oman maasi ja kohde Heidelberg välillä oman hintatasosi, aikataulusi ja mieltymyksiesi mukaan.

Matkavakuutus

Opiskele huoletta ulkomailla Language Internationalin tarjoamien sairaus- ja henkilökohtaisen omaisuusvakuutusten turvin. Kun varaat kielikurssin kauttamme, voit halutessasi ostaa kansainvälisen vakuutuspaketin joka kattaa sairauskulujen lisäksi omaisuusvahingot. Sinun on varattava palvelu etukäteen rekisteröitymisen ohessa.

Lisätietoja vakuutussuunnitelmastamme »

Lue lisää...
map

Kartta

Hans-Böckler-Straße 2, 69115
Heidelberg
Baden-Wurttember 69115
Germany

Koulun sijainti

Idyllinen yliopistokaupunki Heidelberg sijaitsee Saksan lounaisosassa pääkaupunkiseudulla Rhein-Neckar, aivan Neckarin joen vieressä. Kaupungilla on pitkä historia, ja se juontaa juurensa roomalaiseen aikaan. Linnan rauniot ja Heidelbergin vanha kaupunki houkuttelevat vuosittain miljoonia turisteja.

30 000 Heidelbergin asukkaista on opiskelijoita, ja suurin osa heistä opiskelee Heidelbergin yliopistossa.

Yliopisto perustettiin vuonna 1386 kolmanneksi saksankielisiin maihin perustetuista yliopistoista Se on vanhin yliopisto Saksassa. Opiskelijat opiskelevat monenlaisia ​​aiheita, joista suosituimpia ovat lääketiede, laki ja tieteet.

Yliopiston kaupunki Heidelberg on tyytyväinen moniin kansainvälisiin opiskelijoihin. Opiskelijamme saavat nopean vaikutelman opiskelijaelämästä, sekä kaupungissa asuvat opiskelijat voivat käyttää ja parantaa kielitaitoaan päivittäin.

Alpha Aktivin kieliakatemia sijaitsee Heidelbergin sydämessä, lähellä Bismarckplatzia, joka on keskeinen kohtauspaikka Heidelbergissä.

Yliopisto ja monet tärkeät nähtävyydet, kuten kaupat ja ravintolat, sijaitsevat muutaman minuutin kävelymatkan päässä Bismarckplatzista.

questions

Kysymyksiä ja vastauksia

Kysymyksiä? Saat vastauksia majoituspaikan Alpha Aktiv Language Academy henkilökunnalta ja aiemmilta opiskelijat.

Esitä kysymys

"Buona sera Mi sono trasferita da poco in Germania Faccio la cameriera Volevo sapere se c era possibilità di fare un corso per imparare la lingua avendo a disposizione solo il martedì (Ruhetag) Grazie mille Giada"

Giada Vannucci, opiskelija _ maasta Italia
Mrs Sarah Menges, Alpha Aktiv Language Academy school representative (Market Development Manager)

Dear Giada,

in this case, we would like to recommend you our private lessons. They can be scheduled individually during the day and the teacher will be able to focus on your needs only!

Sincerely
Sarah

Oliko tästä apua? Kyllä

"I want to do this course kindly let me know thedetails"

bharath kumar, opiskelija _ maasta Intia
Mrs Sarah Menges, Alpha Aktiv Language Academy school representative (Market Development Manager)

Dear future student,

thank you very much for your interest in our school. What course exactly do you wish to take? We would be happy to give you more information!

Sincerely
Sarah

Oliko tästä apua? Kyllä
Näytä hinnat